Zum Inhalt springen
Poster: Urusei Yatsura: The Final Chapter
Kitty Films Im Stream

Urusei Yatsura: The Final Chapter

1988 85 Min. Japanisch
Wubly-Bewertung 7,0 Bewertung von IMDb 7,0

“The final battle in Tomobiki Town hinges on one simple phrase... A girl just wants to tell them "I love you", you know?”

It seems that Lum's grandfather made an agreement that should he have a daughter, she would be married to a traveling merchant that he met. Now, the merchant has come to collect due. Ataru is tricked into thinking that Lum wants to leave, and so, in a moment of anger, says he hates her. Arguments erupt, and Lum decides that she must know the truth of Atarus feelings. As for all the questions of importance for the Onis, a game of tag begins, one that Ataru can win simply by telling Lum I Love You. However, in the end his pride may end up dooming him. So begins the series of events that will at long last decide the future and fate of Ataru and Lum.

Deine Bewertung

Deine Kritik

Franchise: Urusei Yatsura Collection

6 Filme

Besetzung

29 Personen

Satoshi Dezaki Regie · Tomoko Konparu Buch

Erster Start 1. Februar 1988 · Produziert in Japan · Produktion Magic Bus

Produktion

K

Kitty Films

Produktion

M

Magic Bus

Produktion

Japan

Produziert in

Sprachen

Originaltitel

うる星やつら 完結篇

Originalsprache

Japanisch

Gesprochen

Japanisch

Starttermine

Japan · 1. Februar 1988

Kino

Für deine Region (Vereinigte Staaten) ist kein Starttermin eingetragen.

Frankreich

15. Dezember 2003 · Physisch · DVD (Dynamic Visions)

Italien

1. Januar 1996 · Physisch · VHS

Mehr von Satoshi Dezaki

Alle ansehen

Wenn dir Urusei Yatsura: The Final Chapter gefallen hat

Einige Angaben stammen von TheTVDB.

Läuft gerade

Urusei Yatsura: The Final Chapter

Trailer

Teilen

wubly

Auf Wubly verfolgen

Wubly ist während der Beta nur auf Einladung nutzbar. Trag dich auf die Warteliste ein, dann schicken wir dir eine Einladung per E-Mail.

Hast du eine Einladung? Registrieren

Du bist offline

Zuletzt angesehene Seiten funktionieren weiter. Deine Änderungen werden lokal gespeichert und später synchronisiert.

Wieder online · Sync läuft