Zum Inhalt springen
Biograph Company

The Marked Time-Table

1910 16 Min. Englisch NR
Wubly-Bewertung 6,4 Bewertung von IMDb 6,1

Young Tom Powers has a wild, irresponsible lifestyle which is condemned by his father but indulged by his well-meaning mother. Tom is pressed to pay his gambling debts, but his father refuses to give him the money. Later, the father plans a business trip on which he will be carrying a large amount of cash. In desperation, Tom disguises himself and surreptitiously enters the house to steal his father’s wallet. Seeing the "burglar" but unaware of his identity, his mother removes the money from the wallet and substitutes the timetable on which Tom’s father had marked his itinerary, intending to give Tom the money and blame the theft on the "burglar". Tom is later apprehended by the police, and his father, called to the station, opens the retrieved wallet and finds the timetable inside. Instantly realizing what has happened, he allows his son to go free. Tom is sobered by the incident and goes away to make a fresh start in life.

Wo schauen

Nirgends im Stream

Bei keinem Streamingdienst in deiner Region (Vereinigte Staaten) und auch nicht zum Leihen.

Deine Bewertung

Deine Kritik

Besetzung

19 Personen

D.W. Griffith Regie

Start (Vereinigte Staaten) 23. Juni 1910 · Produziert in Vereinigte Staaten · Produktion American Mutoscope & Biograph

Produktion

B

Biograph Company

Produktion · Verleih

A

American Mutoscope & Biograph

Produktion

Vereinigte Staaten

Produziert in

Sprachen

Originalsprache

Englisch

Gesprochen

Ohne Dialoge

Starttermine

Vereinigte Staaten · 23. Juni 1910

Kino

Mehr von D.W. Griffith

Alle ansehen

Wenn dir The Marked Time-Table gefallen hat

Einige Angaben stammen von TheTVDB.

Teilen

wubly

Auf Wubly verfolgen

Wubly ist während der Beta nur auf Einladung nutzbar. Trag dich auf die Warteliste ein, dann schicken wir dir eine Einladung per E-Mail.

Hast du eine Einladung? Registrieren

Du bist offline

Zuletzt angesehene Seiten funktionieren weiter. Deine Änderungen werden lokal gespeichert und später synchronisiert.

Wieder online · Sync läuft