Zum Inhalt springen

Alle Folgen

Hit Point·U&Dave

Alle Folgen

1 Staffel · 6 Ep.

Staffel 1

S1 · E1 44 Min.

Episode 1 Folge 1

Wubly-Bewertung 6,5 · Du

Detectives Leo and Bella investigate a heist that doesn't seem to make much sense. As more contradictory clues come in, the sparky banter between them belies a greater attraction.

S1 · E2 44 Min.

Episode 2 Folge 2

Wubly-Bewertung 7,3 · Du

Juggling lies, disposing of evidence and bribing an informant, Leo battles with his dangerous double life - and Carter and Dylan fear his feelings for Bella could destroy them all.

S1 · E3 43 Min.

Episode 3 Folge 3

Wubly-Bewertung 7,4 · Du

When Hubble's body is pulled from the canal, Leo knows that he, Carter and Dylan must frame someone else for the murder, and set up a drug dealer. Meanwhile, Pascal seeks revenge.

S1 · E4 46 Min.

Episode 4 Folge 4

Wubly-Bewertung 7,1 · Du

Leo and Carter explode into action when they discover that Dylan and Sophia have run off. As the chemistry between Leo and Bella intensifies, he is forced to make a huge decision.

S1 · E5 42 Min.

Episode 5 Folge 5

Wubly-Bewertung 6,7 · Du

A shock murder leaves Leo reeling, Dylan acting out, and Lucas questioning his loyalties. Bella's intuition leads her closer to uncovering that one of the gang is a police officer.

S1 · E6 46 Min.

Episode 6 Folge 6

Wubly-Bewertung 7,6 · Du

When Bella's investigation leads her to Hackney Marshes - confirming her suspicions - she asks Leo for help. Can he find a way out while ensuring Bella doesn't come to harm?

6 Folgen in Staffel 1

Einige Angaben stammen von TheTVDB.

Teilen

Hit Point

·

· · U&Dave

Gesehen

In dieser Folge

Deine Bewertung

Wubly-Community

Wo ich aufgehört habe

Serie öffnen
Notiz hinzufügen oder bearbeiten
Hab ich nicht gesehen
Teilen
wubly

Auf Wubly verfolgen

Wubly ist während der Beta nur auf Einladung nutzbar. Trag dich auf die Warteliste ein, dann schicken wir dir eine Einladung per E-Mail.

Hast du eine Einladung? Registrieren

Du bist offline

Zuletzt angesehene Seiten funktionieren weiter. Deine Änderungen werden lokal gespeichert und später synchronisiert.

Wieder online · Sync läuft