Episode 1 Folge 1
After meeting a friend from 20 years ago, Jae Gyeong gets abducted and becomes addicted to an unknown drug.
Connection·SBS
Alle Folgen
1 Staffel · 14 Ep.
After meeting a friend from 20 years ago, Jae Gyeong gets abducted and becomes addicted to an unknown drug.
Jae Gyeong reunites with his friends from 20 years ago and finds them suspiciously linked to Jun Seo's death.
Jun Seo's body undergoes an autopsy, while Jae Gyeong and Yoon Jin dig deeper into Myung Guk's identity.
Jae Gyeong finds a lead in solving Jun Seo's death, and Yoon Jin discovers something shocking about Ji Yeon.
Someone tries to stop Jae Gyeong from investigating Jun Seo's death, but it doesn't stop him.
Jae Gyeong connects Lemon Mulberry to Jun Seo's death. With a lead, he goes undercover to meet the dealer.
Yoon Jin faces an unexpected crisis, and Jae Gyeong gets a lead from a dashcam video that makes him freeze.
Jae Gyeong connects incidents on the day of Jun Seo's death that reward him with a lead in the mill murder.
Jae Gyeong connects the murder of the mill owner to Jun Seo's death while fighting withdrawal symptoms.
Jae Gyeong chases down the person who drugged him, leading him to CEO Yoon and closer to solving the case.
Jae Gyeong chases Yoon Ho with Si Jung's intel, and Yoon Ho makes his last attempt to escape and survive.
Suspicion and distrust form over Yoon Ho, while Sang Eui exposes the truth to Jae Gyeong and Yoon Jin.
Tae Jin retaliates against Jong Soo's attack, while Jae Gyeong sets up an operation to arrest Jin Wook.
The connection between friends driven by greed comes to face a tragic end to learn the meaning of friendship.
14 Folgen in Staffel 1
Einige Angaben stammen von TheTVDB.
Teilen
Connection
· · SBS
In dieser Folge
Deine Bewertung
Wubly-Community
Wo ich aufgehört habe
Wubly ist während der Beta nur auf Einladung nutzbar. Trag dich auf die Warteliste ein, dann schicken wir dir eine Einladung per E-Mail.
Hast du eine Einladung? Registrieren
Du bist offline
Zuletzt angesehene Seiten funktionieren weiter. Deine Änderungen werden lokal gespeichert und später synchronisiert.
Wieder online · Sync läuft