Series 2 Episode 1 Folge 1
Paul and Sarah are exhausted parents raising their newborn son, and Alice and Andrew are retirees trying to enjoy some peace and quiet, which is hard to do while surrounded by their noisy neighbors.
Bedtime·BBC One
Alle Folgen
2 Staffeln · 15 Ep.
Paul and Sarah are exhausted parents raising their newborn son, and Alice and Andrew are retirees trying to enjoy some peace and quiet, which is hard to do while surrounded by their noisy neighbors.
After another long day of being a stay-at-home mom, Sarah battles a cold and fears that Paul is hiding something from her, and Sapphire shares more information with a reporter than she probably should.
Ruby continues her scheming to get dirt on Gulliver. Alice voices her discontent, and Andrew takes it upon himself to investigate the suspicious activity outside his home.
Paul and Sarah host a dinner party with Paul's coworkers and Sarah confronts Melissa. Alice and Andrew are faced with their mortality, and Ruby continues to manipulate Sapphire.
Andrew and Alice's daughter, Jools, comes to stay with them, but they are unsure what crisis has befallen her. Meanwhile, Paul and Sarah worry that their baby may be sick.
Tensions between Paul and Sarah finally come to a head, and Ruby finally gets to confront Gulliver.
As preparations to celebrate Christmas are underway, the holiday cheer seems out of reach for everyone.
After a long Christmas Day, the families begin to air out their frustrations that had been growing throughout the day.
As the holiday festivities come to an end, events from the last few days finally come to a breaking point in the lives of each family.
9 Folgen in Staffel 2
Einige Angaben stammen von TheTVDB.
Teilen
Bedtime
· · BBC One
In dieser Folge
Deine Bewertung
Wubly-Community
Wo ich aufgehört habe
Wubly ist während der Beta nur auf Einladung nutzbar. Trag dich auf die Warteliste ein, dann schicken wir dir eine Einladung per E-Mail.
Hast du eine Einladung? Registrieren
Du bist offline
Zuletzt angesehene Seiten funktionieren weiter. Deine Änderungen werden lokal gespeichert und später synchronisiert.
Wieder online · Sync läuft