Zum Inhalt springen

Alle Folgen

Minecraft: Story Mode·Netflix

Alle Folgen

2 Staffeln · 13 Ep.

Staffel 2

S2 · E1 120 Min.
Veröffentlichung: bald

Hero in Residence Folge 1

bald
Wubly-Bewertung 8,0 · Du

As old friends and new responsibilities pull Jesse in different directions, the discovery of a strange Prismarine Gauntlet leads our hero into a whole new world of mystery and danger.

S2 · E2 90 Min.
Veröffentlichung: bald

Giant Consequences Folge 2

bald
Wubly-Bewertung 8,0 · Du

A powerful foe emerges in Beacontown and subjects Jesse to some bizarre (and deadly) challenges. Friendships will be tested and new alliances formed as Jesse fights to save the world from this mighty enemy.

S2 · E3 90 Min.
Veröffentlichung: bald

Jailhouse Block Folge 3

bald
Wubly-Bewertung 8,2 · Du

Jesse and the gang must brave a dangerous prison and its even more dangerous inmates to reach the secret at the prison's heart... But when the enemy tries to recruit Jesse's friends, will they all be able to resist the call?

S2 · E4 95 Min.
Veröffentlichung: bald

Below the Bedrock Folge 4

bald
Wubly-Bewertung 8,6 · Du

Our heroes take a journey to a long-forgotten land where nothing is quite what it seems and danger lurks around every corner. Will Jesse's new alliances and friendships withstand the tests they'll face?

S2 · E5 90 Min.
Veröffentlichung: bald

Above and Beyond Folge 5

bald
Wubly-Bewertung 8,7 · Du

The final battle with Jesse's new enemy brings the battle home to Beacontown and the world may never be the same.

5 Folgen in Staffel 2

Einige Angaben stammen von TheTVDB.

Teilen

Minecraft: Story Mode

·

· · Netflix

Gesehen

In dieser Folge

Deine Bewertung

Wubly-Community

Wo ich aufgehört habe

Serie öffnen
Notiz hinzufügen oder bearbeiten
Hab ich nicht gesehen
Teilen
wubly

Auf Wubly verfolgen

Wubly ist während der Beta nur auf Einladung nutzbar. Trag dich auf die Warteliste ein, dann schicken wir dir eine Einladung per E-Mail.

Hast du eine Einladung? Registrieren

Du bist offline

Zuletzt angesehene Seiten funktionieren weiter. Deine Änderungen werden lokal gespeichert und später synchronisiert.

Wieder online · Sync läuft