Zum Inhalt springen

Alle Folgen

Don't Forget the Driver·BBC Two

Alle Folgen

1 Staffel · 6 Ep.

Staffel 1

S1 · E1 30 Min.

Dunkirk Folge 1

Wubly-Bewertung 7,1 · Du

Beleaguered coach driver Peter Green takes a group of pensioners to visit War Graves in Dunkirk, but his life is thrown into chaos when he makes an unsettling discovery.

S1 · E2 30 Min.

The Donkey Sanctuary Folge 2

Wubly-Bewertung 6,1 · Du

Green drives a group of churchgoers to visit a donkey sanctuary, and makes a rash decision when he sees the young stowaway again. Kayla has her first shift at the Snack Shack.

S1 · E3 30 Min.

Hydrotherapy Folge 3

Wubly-Bewertung 7,2 · Du

Left alone with their guest, Kayla and Brad start to make a new friend. Shocked by the decision he’s made, Green still has to take passengers on a daytrip to a Hydrotherapy Pool.

S1 · E4 30 Min.

Hampton Court Folge 4

Wubly-Bewertung 7,2 · Du

Green and Kayla leave Rita home alone,and she ventures into town to get her phone fixed. Green takes a group of Japanese Tourists to Hampton Court, but the trip ends disastrously.

S1 · E5 30 Min.

Babbacombeville Folge 5

Wubly-Bewertung 7,3 · Du

Attempting to escape their pursuers,Green brings his whole family along when he does a daytrip to a Model Village. Squeaky makes a surprise appearance, and Green makes a decision.

S1 · E6 30 Min.

School Trip Folge 6

Wubly-Bewertung 7,2 · Du

Green is forced to do a School Trip while Kayla considers leaving home. Brad conducts his first funeral, and has an unexpected audience.

6 Folgen in Staffel 1

Einige Angaben stammen von TheTVDB.

Teilen

Don't Forget the Driver

·

· · BBC Two

Gesehen

In dieser Folge

Deine Bewertung

Wubly-Community

Wo ich aufgehört habe

Serie öffnen
Notiz hinzufügen oder bearbeiten
Hab ich nicht gesehen
Teilen
wubly

Auf Wubly verfolgen

Wubly ist während der Beta nur auf Einladung nutzbar. Trag dich auf die Warteliste ein, dann schicken wir dir eine Einladung per E-Mail.

Hast du eine Einladung? Registrieren

Du bist offline

Zuletzt angesehene Seiten funktionieren weiter. Deine Änderungen werden lokal gespeichert und später synchronisiert.

Wieder online · Sync läuft