Zum Inhalt springen

Alle Folgen

The Reluctant Vampire·BBC One

Alle Folgen

1 Staffel · 6 Ep.

Staffel 1

S1 · E1 29 Min.

Episode 1 Folge 1

Wubly-Bewertung 6,6 · Du

Being a vampire has never come naturally to Val, but as he is heir to the throne, all eyes are on him to live up to expectations. When his mum reveals a huge secret, all becomes clear.

S1 · E2 29 Min.

Episode 2 Folge 2

Wubly-Bewertung 7,1 · Du

Val’s curiosity about human life gets the better of him, and he decides to explore the village, finding himself torn between two worlds.

S1 · E3 29 Min.

Episode 3 Folge 3

Wubly-Bewertung 7,3 · Du

Leading a double life is proving tricky for Val. Victor’s nemesis visits the castle, and Val realises he needs to be in two places at once to keep friends and family happy.

S1 · E4 29 Min.

Episode 4 Folge 4

Wubly-Bewertung 7,3 · Du

Val faces a dilemma when vampire hunters arrive in the village, and he’s torn between protecting his friendship with Gertie or his family. Vernon’s convinced Val’s hiding something.

S1 · E5 29 Min.

Episode 5 Folge 5

Wubly-Bewertung 7,7 · Du

Wilf goes missing, and the vampire family decide to disguise themselves as humans and venture into the village to rescue him.

S1 · E6 29 Min.
Veröffentlichung: 8. Nov 2026

Episode 6 Folge 6

8. Nov 2026
Wubly-Bewertung 8,1 · Du

Val’s initiation ceremony day approaches, and he has no idea how he’ll pass his vampire test. He realises he can no longer live a double life and is faced with a difficult choice.

6 Folgen in Staffel 1

Einige Angaben stammen von TheTVDB.

Teilen

The Reluctant Vampire

·

· · BBC One

Gesehen

In dieser Folge

Deine Bewertung

Wubly-Community

Wo ich aufgehört habe

Serie öffnen
Notiz hinzufügen oder bearbeiten
Hab ich nicht gesehen
Teilen
wubly

Auf Wubly verfolgen

Wubly ist während der Beta nur auf Einladung nutzbar. Trag dich auf die Warteliste ein, dann schicken wir dir eine Einladung per E-Mail.

Hast du eine Einladung? Registrieren

Du bist offline

Zuletzt angesehene Seiten funktionieren weiter. Deine Änderungen werden lokal gespeichert und später synchronisiert.

Wieder online · Sync läuft