Zum Inhalt springen

Alle Folgen

My Will·Sjónvarp Símans

Alle Folgen

1 Staffel · 6 Ep.

Staffel 1

S1 · E1 25 Min.

Denial Folge 1

Du

Benedikt, who is in the palliative care gets the news that he doesn't have much left. The family takes the news differently, but Björn, Benedikt's son goes into complete denial.

S1 · E2 24 Min.

Anger Folge 2

Du

Benedikt disposes the inheritance and records farewell videos in collaboration with another patient he meets on the ward. Björn and Ösp are finally expecting a child after trying for a long time to get pregnant.

S1 · E3 26 Min.

Contracts Folge 3

Du

Björn signs a will and finds out that his dad has a lot more than he thought. Ösp throws a huge gender party, but in the middle of the festivities, Björn gets the call that no one wants.

S1 · E4 25 Min.

Melancholy Folge 4

Du

Benedikt is dead and the family tries to work through the grief in their own corner. The videos begin to show up, along with some nice gifts, but not everyone is satisfied with the greeting they received.

S1 · E5 23 Min.

Numb Folge 5

Du

Björn, who originally intended to save the inheritance, is unable to process the grief that causes him to resemble his father when he was at his worst. Instead of helping family members in need, he gradually shuts down his people.

S1 · E6 26 Min.

Hope Folge 6

Du

The family is torn apart and it doesn't look like they will get back together. Until a USB key with the greeting videos pops up and it turns out that one video didn't make it.

6 Folgen in Staffel 1

Einige Angaben stammen von TheTVDB.

Teilen

My Will

·

· · Sjónvarp Símans

Gesehen

In dieser Folge

Deine Bewertung

Wubly-Community

Wo ich aufgehört habe

Serie öffnen
Notiz hinzufügen oder bearbeiten
Hab ich nicht gesehen
Teilen
wubly

Auf Wubly verfolgen

Wubly ist während der Beta nur auf Einladung nutzbar. Trag dich auf die Warteliste ein, dann schicken wir dir eine Einladung per E-Mail.

Hast du eine Einladung? Registrieren

Du bist offline

Zuletzt angesehene Seiten funktionieren weiter. Deine Änderungen werden lokal gespeichert und später synchronisiert.

Wieder online · Sync läuft