Zum Inhalt springen

Alle Folgen

Till I See You·GagaOOLala

Alle Folgen

1 Staffel · 13 Ep.

Staffel 1

S1 · E1 21 Min.

Episode 1 Folge 1

Du

Traveling to China in search of someone, Song Yi meets Xu Feiyu, who has just undergone eye surgery. Broke and with nowhere to stay, Song Yi volunteers to become his temporary caregiver.

S1 · E2 21 Min.

Episode 2 Folge 2

Du

When Xu Feiyu has an accident while taking a shower, Song Yi rushes to care for him. Xu Feiyu, who normally cannot stand physical contact with others, is surprised to discover that he can accept Song Yi’s touch.

S1 · E3 21 Min.

Episode 3 Folge 3

Du

Xu Feiyu mistakes Song Yi for his father, who has been gone for years. Song Yi stays by his side all night and even cooks for him, gradually easing the tension between them

S1 · E4 17 Min.

Episode 4 Folge 4

Du

Song Yi apologizes to Xu Feiyu, and the two finally make up. Song Yi learns to cook to take care of him, while Xu Feiyu opens up about his painful past.

S1 · E5 17 Min.

Episode 5 Folge 5

Du

Song Yi opens up to Xu Feiyu for the first time about his childhood, bringing the two of them even closer.

S1 · E6 15 Min.

Episode 6 Folge 6

Du
S1 · E7 20 Min.

Episode 7 Folge 7

Du
S1 · E8 13 Min.

Episode 8 Folge 8

Du
S1 · E9 19 Min.

Episode 9 Folge 9

Du
S1 · E10 17 Min.

Episode 10 Folge 10

Du
S1 · E11 18 Min.

Episode 11 Folge 11

Du
S1 · E12
Veröffentlichung: 12. Nov 2026

Episode 12 Folge 12

12. Nov 2026
Du
S1 · E13
Veröffentlichung: 19. Nov 2026

Episode 13 Folge 13

19. Nov 2026
Du

13 Folgen in Staffel 1

Einige Angaben stammen von TheTVDB.

Teilen

Till I See You

·

· · GagaOOLala

Gesehen

In dieser Folge

Deine Bewertung

Wubly-Community

Wo ich aufgehört habe

Serie öffnen
Notiz hinzufügen oder bearbeiten
Hab ich nicht gesehen
Teilen
wubly

Auf Wubly verfolgen

Wubly ist während der Beta nur auf Einladung nutzbar. Trag dich auf die Warteliste ein, dann schicken wir dir eine Einladung per E-Mail.

Hast du eine Einladung? Registrieren

Du bist offline

Zuletzt angesehene Seiten funktionieren weiter. Deine Änderungen werden lokal gespeichert und später synchronisiert.

Wieder online · Sync läuft