Saltar al contenido

Todos los episodios

Desconectados·C More First

Todos los episodios

1 temporada · 6 ep.

Temporada 1

S1 · E1 20 min

Episode 1 Episodio 1

Calificación de Wubly 6.8 · Tú

Ava is a couple's therapist who uses her supernatural abilities to help others with their relationship problems. For herself, she has lost faith in finding love, until one day she has a vision that overturns everything.

S1 · E2 21 min

Episode 2 Episodio 2

Calificación de Wubly 6.7 · Tú

John is transferring to the therapy department. Ava finds it increasingly difficult to resist her feelings and resorts to drastic measures to get rid of him.

S1 · E3 21 min

Episode 3 Episodio 3

Calificación de Wubly 6.5 · Tú

Ava thinks things are moving too fast between her and John and wants to take a step back. Then Markus swoops in to give John some well-meaning but unsolicited love advice.

S1 · E4 22 min

Episode 4 Episodio 4

Calificación de Wubly 6.6 · Tú

When Ava and John are invited as a couple to celebrate Billie's four-month anniversary, it's clear that John takes their relationship more seriously than Ava.

S1 · E5 22 min

Episode 5 Episodio 5

Calificación de Wubly 6.7 · Tú

Ava accompanies John and meets his family. Throughout her stay, however, she struggles with the vision she has just seen, a vision that has left her uncertain about her and John's future.

S1 · E6 22 min

Episode 6 Episodio 6

Calificación de Wubly 6.7 · Tú

Ava begins to doubt whether she can trust her power. Can she get John back or has he moved on?

Temporada 1: 6 episodios

Algunos datos provienen de TheTVDB.

Compartir

Desconectados

·

· · C More First

Visto

En este episodio

Tu calificación

Comunidad de Wubly

Dónde lo dejé

Abrir serie
Agregar o editar tu comentario
No lo he visto
Compartir
wubly

Síguelo en Wubly

Wubly es solo por invitación durante la beta. Únete a la lista de espera y te enviaremos una invitación por correo.

¿Tienes una invitación? Regístrate

Estás sin conexión

Las páginas que viste hace poco siguen funcionando. Tus cambios se guardan aquí y se sincronizarán al volver.

En línea · sincronizando