본문으로 건너뛰기

전체 에피소드

Are You Being Served?·BBC One

전체 에피소드

시즌 10개 · 69화

시즌 10

S10 · E1 30분

Goodbye Mrs. Slocombe 1화

Wubly 평점 7.6 · 나

Mrs. Slocombe is forcibly retired from her position. Mr. Humphries and Captain Peacock get her job back, but they are retired in the same manner. They end the show as the cleaner and the lift operator.

S10 · E2 30분

Grounds for Divorce 2화

Wubly 평점 7.6 · 나

When Captain Peacock tries to salvage his marriage, he resorts to radical measures to discourage an admirer.

S10 · E3 30분

The Hold Up 3화

Wubly 평점 7.5 · 나

When the store is robbed late one night, the staff determine to capture the burglars themselves.

S10 · E4 30분

Gambling Fever 4화

Wubly 평점 7.2 · 나

Security cameras are again installed at Grace Brothers, and when the staff bet their bonuses on a horse race, it's up to Mr. Humphries to mime the race to them by closed-circuit.

S10 · E5 30분

The Night Club 5화

Wubly 평점 7.6 · 나

When Old Mr. Grace decides to allow the staff to use the store for after-hours money-making, they decide to open a nightclub. However, the advertising campaign has some rather unexpected results.

S10 · E6 30분

Friends and Neighbours 6화

Wubly 평점 7.3 · 나

When traveling to and from work becomes difficult, the staff threaten to resign unless they receive a travel allowance. Old Mr. Grace offers them the empty apartments on the top floor as living space, but they soon discover cohabitation isn't what it's cracked up to be.

S10 · E7 30분

The Pop Star 7화

Wubly 평점 7.3 · 나

This episode we find Mr. Spooner is about to be discovered by a record company. One problem is that his voice keeps giving out. Mr. Humphries gives him a tonic and he recoveres for a little while. While auditioning on tv with Grace Brothers Staff, his voice gives out.

시즌 10 총 7화

일부 정보는 TheTVDB에서 가져왔어요.

공유

Are You Being Served?

·

· · BBC One

시청함

줄거리

내 평점

Wubly 커뮤니티

멈춘 위치

시리즈 열기
메모 추가 또는 수정
아직 안 봤어요
공유
wubly

Wubly에서 기록해요

Wubly는 베타 기간 동안 초대제로 운영돼요. 대기자 명단에 등록하면 초대 이메일을 보내 드릴게요.

초대 코드가 있으신가요? 가입하기

오프라인 상태예요

최근에 본 페이지는 계속 볼 수 있어요. 변경 사항은 이 기기에 저장되고 연결되면 동기화돼요.

다시 온라인 · 동기화 중