پرش به محتوا

همه قسمت‌ها

Belgravia·ITV1

همه قسمت‌ها

۱ فصل · ۶ قسمت

فصل ۱

S۱ E۱ ۴۴ دقیقه

Episode 1 قسمت ۱

امتیاز Wubly ۷٫۵ · تو

The Trenchard family have recently ascended to the aristocratic society of London’s Belgravia, but a decades old love affair comes back to haunt them and jeopardise the happiness of many.

S۱ E۲ ۴۵ دقیقه

Episode 2 قسمت ۲

امتیاز Wubly ۷٫۵ · تو

Anne tells Caroline a secret which puts the women in opposition. A surprise guest at a lavish party hosted by Caroline forces James to reveal a truth that threatens to tear the Trenchards apart.

S۱ E۳ ۴۴ دقیقه

Episode 3 قسمت ۳

امتیاز Wubly ۷٫۱ · تو

The depths of Stephen’s problems are revealed, causing John to set his manipulative sights on Charles and Caroline as a way to make money. Susan isn’t shy about exploiting the Trenchard’s new social circle.

S۱ E۴ ۴۵ دقیقه

Episode 4 قسمت ۴

امتیاز Wubly ۷٫۰ · تو

Tensions rise when Caroline organises an outing for Lady Maria and Anne, which sees the women compromised. Susan’s indulgent behaviour catches up with her, and Ellis begins to show her true colours.

S۱ E۵ ۴۵ دقیقه

Episode 5 قسمت ۵

امتیاز Wubly ۷٫۶ · تو

A jealous Oliver threatens to ruin the lives of many as he makes a shocking discovery about Charles. John’s plans are jeopardised, making him dangerous; he enlists the help of the Trenchard staff to stoop to new lows.

S۱ E۶ ۴۶ دقیقه

Episode 6 قسمت ۶

امتیاز Wubly ۷٫۷ · تو

Charles receives a mysterious olive branch, but the offer of reconciliation places him in grave danger. James must find a way to defend Charles’ honour before Lady Maria is lost to him forever. Series finale.

۶ قسمت در فصل ۱

بعضی جزییات از TheTVDB است.

اشتراک‌گذاری

Belgravia

·

· · ITV1

تماشا شده

در این قسمت

امتیاز تو

کاربران Wubly

جایی که ماندم

صفحه سریال
افزودن یا ویرایش یادداشت
این را ندیده‌ام
اشتراک‌گذاری
wubly

در Wubly دنبالش کن

Wubly در دوره بتا فقط با دعوت در دسترس است. به فهرست انتظار بپیوند تا دعوت‌نامه‌ات را ایمیل کنیم.

دعوت‌نامه داری؟ ثبت‌نام

آفلاین هستی

صفحه‌هایی که به‌تازگی دیده‌ای هنوز کار می‌کنند. تغییراتت روی همین دستگاه ذخیره شده و به‌محض آنلاین شدن همگام می‌شود.

دوباره آنلاین · همگام‌سازی