Lazarus Episode 1
Robert Kastell returns to Sweden after being supposedly dead for 30 years. He now has the same goal as the former journalist Rolf Höglund: to kill the illegal arms dealer Anders Spetz
Conspiracy of Silence·Viaplay
All episodes
1 season · 8 eps
Robert Kastell returns to Sweden after being supposedly dead for 30 years. He now has the same goal as the former journalist Rolf Höglund: to kill the illegal arms dealer Anders Spetz
Robert changes focus, from his personal vendetta to Anders, to reveal illegal business behind the Swedish arms industry. But when Rolf Höglund disappears with the evidence, everything takes a new turn
When Anders finds out that Robert has contacted Johanna, he uses unconventional methods to get her out of town. He continues with the methods to get the ISP to approve his business
Marianne presses Robert to murder Anders so that she can solve her problems. Åsa contacts her ex in the hope that he can help her with the material she found in her father's store.
Johanna follows Ardalan's advice and downloads all Anders' accounts from his private computer. She also finds an odd folder with pictures of Robert, her real dad.
Johanna goes to Sandersvik to confront Anders. Maggie's distrust of Anders forces her to pause the Indonesian deal.
Robert, Åsa and Jens go through the accounting and realize that it contains exactly what they were hoping for. To further secure their cause, they share their findings with someone who has the same agenda as they have.
Robert is forced to choose between having his revenge on Anders or saving John's future. The consequences of the political business escalate into something more scandalous than anyone could have ever believed.
8 episodes in Season 1
Some details come from TheTVDB.
Share
Conspiracy of Silence
· · Viaplay
In this episode
Your rating
Wubly community
Where I stopped
Wubly is invitation-only during the beta. Join the waitlist and we'll email you an invitation.
Have an invitation? Sign up
You're offline
Recently viewed pages still work. Your changes save locally and sync when you're back.
Back online · syncing